Since 2019/2020, Non Riservato is led by a board of 3 experts who work in different areas of the cultural sphere. They are all part of one of the organizations which are part of the network.

Previous boards
2017/2018 Simone Abbottoni was the President, with Alessandro Manzella, Andrea Perini, Antonella Lamparelli and Filippo Basile.
2015/2016 Nicola Ciancio was the President, with Matteo Uguazzoni, Alessandro Brunello, Fabrizio Cosi.

The rest of the team is composed of people with expertise in cultural production, communication, community management, administration work and creative design.

2019/2020 board of directors

Rossana Ciocca

Board member & President

Board member
& President

Irina Suteu

Board member + Research & Developement

Board member
Research & Developement

Isabella Mara

Board member + Coordination & Communication

Board member
Coordination & Communication


Irene Romagnoli

Production & Coordination

Production & Coordination

Nicola Ciancio

Special Projects Curator

Special Projects Curator

This content is also available in: Italiano (Italian)